Affiliated Organisations:

Dukinfield Old Chapel (Unitarian)

Dukinfield Moravians

Greater Manchester Churches Preservation Society

2014 - AGM

2013 - AGM

2012 - AGM

Friends of Dukinfield Old Hall Chapel

Key Documents

Members of the Committee:
Christine Clough
Dave Dawson
Godfrey Travis
Jill Nichols

Roy Parkes

​Dukinfield Old Hall Chapel

2018 - AGM

2018 - AGM Notice

2018 - Annual Report

2018 -  AGM Agenda                                     ​2018 - AGM Minutes 


Andrew Gwynne, MP for Denton and Reddish (including Dukinfield)

Elected Officers:

Chair: Janet Ford

Vice-Chair and Minutes Secretary: Valerie Bowker
Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Jackie Tucker
Assistant Treasurer

Secretary: Catherine Freeman

The Friends were founded on the initiative of the Tameside Local History Forum:

The Friends were established on 1 November 2011 with the help of the Barbara Lowndes MBE JP BA of the former Tameside Association of Voluntary Youth and Community Organisations . We have received donations from Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council via Dukinfield Ward monies held by Councillors John Taylor, Brian Wild and Jackie Lane,  from Globe Square LLP, Bardsley Construction Ltd, Dukinfield Moravians and the former Dukinfield Forum.

2016 - AGM

2015 - AGM

 and Assistant Membership Secretary: JillNichols.